Men’s AGM

davy yorkThe Men’s Annual General Meeting was held last night in the Clubhouse. The members who made the effort to attend were rewarded with reports from the Chairman, the Captain and the Treasurer. Three members of the committee were re-elected, Terry Cooper, Bryan Malone and Brian Rutherford. One new member of the Committee was elected, Tommy Watson. The Men’s Chairman, Kenny Shepherd was re-elected unopposed. The AGM also witnessed the change of Captaincy with Grahame Bell handing the Captain’s tie to Davy York who in turn announced his Vice Captain for 2013 as Gavin Jobe. Congratulations to all concerned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.