Men’s Winter League Winner

The Men’s Winter League programme is now complete and our congratulations go to Les Daglish who won this year’s series by a single point. The full table of results can be seen by viewing the ‘Men’s Section’ tab.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.