New Men’s Committee

The Men’s AGM was held in the Club House yesterday evening and the Men’s Section now has a full committee. The new members are Keith Simpson as Men’s Secretary, Peter Nelson, John Smiles, Brian King, Stephen Hutchins, Mac Murphy who join Bryan Malone and the Chairman Kenny Shepherd, Treasurer Graham Brown, Captain Chris Bowman, Vice Captain Terry Cooper, Past Captain Terry Mann. At the meeting, Terry Mann said his thanks and farewells as Men’s Captain and passed the role onto a well deserving Chris Bowman. Chris announced his Vice Captain as Terry Cooper.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.